The Reluctant Twilighter

I can't believe I have a Twilight blog…

Quick Recap September 14, 2009

Yesterday was a big day.  I would love to go into major detail right now, but I’m super-tired so here’s what I can say right now:

Fact: Kristen looked beautiful.   I loved her hair and her dress.

Fact: Ashley Greene also looked beautiful. I loved her hair and her dress too.

Fact: Everyone else I know thought Ashley looked beautiful too. I don’t know what the folks over at Entertainment Weekly were smoking when they put her on their worst dressed list… why E.W.? WHY?  Usually I’m on your side on everything, but not today.  YOU HAVE FAILED ME.

Fact: Muse kicked ass.  I can’t wait for the new album.

Fact: Beyonce wins MVP of the night. That girl’s got everything.

Fact: Watching the New Moon trailer on a big screen TV is way better than on my laptop. I got goosebumps either way.

Fact: Today is my sister’s birthday!!!   Happy Birthday Sister!!!  Thank you for being one of my 3 regular readers!

Fact: November 20th is TOO FAR AWAY!!!!

Be back soon!!

 

Leave a Reply

