The Reluctant Twilighter

I can't believe I have a Twilight blog…

New Rob Vanity Fair Pics!!! November 1, 2009

Filed under: Rob — reluctanttwilighter @ 11:13 pm
Tags: , , , ,

HOLY HELL.  I know you guys deserve a much more thought-out post than this one, but in about five seconds you’re not going to care at all.  New pictures have been released of Rob, from a photoshoot for Vanity Fair.  By now they have made their way throughout the entire Twilight internet fanworld, but just in case you haven’t seen them yet… click here AND DIE.

And here’s a couple more:

VFPianoVFBook

 

So….are you dying!?!?!  I. love. these. pictures.  Not just because they’re gorgeous (which they are, of course, they’re amazeballs) but also because I love these little scenes that someone has put together for him.  Oh look!  Rob’s in bed!  Now he’s playing piano on a cliff!  Now he’s eating corn-on-the-cob wearing a lobster bib!  Now he’s huddled up on the steps of a cabin with a ciggy and a Corona!  Now he’s changing his shoes by the back of his minivan!  WTF!?!?!  I don’t really care what they have him do if he ends up looking this good, but who comes up with this stuff?  Anyways, I hope you enjoy!  I’m currently trying to figure out the best way to be able to look at these pictures every second of every day of my life for the rest of my life.  Let me know if you have any ideas.

 

*Thanks to Robsessed and Breaking-Dawn.fr for the pics!

 

2 Responses to “New Rob Vanity Fair Pics!!!”

  1. Caity Says:

    oh my gosh. AMAZING. how can he be so good looking? how is it humanly possible?


Leave a Reply

